Skip Navigation LinksAbout WCSB > Business Development

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Shane Doyle  BA, MBA

Chief Executive Officer & Director
Direct Tel: 604.630.7019
|
shane@cadobancorp.ca

 




 

 

 

Andrea Pysh
Manager, Business Development and Client Services
Direct Tel: 604.630.7017
|
andrea@cadobancorp.ca

 




 

 

Anna Sannuto

VP Business Development, GTA & South Western Ontario
Direct Tel: 416.727.1626  |
 
anna@cadobancorp.ca

 

 


    

 Bruce Fair

 

Bruce Fair

VP Business Development, Western Canada
Direct Tel: 604.838.6060  |
 
bruce@cadobancorp.ca

 

 


 

 

 

 

Fiona Ali 

VP Business Development, BC, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Direct Tel: 647.409.4271
 |
  fiona@cadobancorp.ca 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackson Stafford

VP Business Development

Toronto & Maritimes
Direct Tel: 416.516.4608  |
 jackson@cadobancorp.ca